South Central District Office

South Central
District Office

Justin Osborne, District Manager
4718 North Elizabeth Street
Suite C1
Pueblo, CO 81008

The South Central district office in Pueblo serves the following counties:

  • Crowley
  • Custer
  • El Paso
  • Fremont
  • Lincoln
  • Otero
  • Park
  • Pueblo
  • Teller

Three Land Board staff members work in this office:

Justin Osborne
District Manager

Rachel Brooks
Resource Specialist

Le Ann Markham
District Assistant