Map of the counties in the North Central District

North Central District Office

Rachel Turner, District Manager
360 Oak Avenue
Suite 110
Eaton, CO 80615

The North Central District Office in Eaton serves the following counties:

  • Adams
  • Arapahoe
  • Boulder
  • Broomfiled
  • Clear Creek
  • Denver
  • Douglas
  • Elbert
  • Gilpin
  • Jefferson
  • Larimer
  • Morgan
  • Weld

Three staff members are located in our Eaton office:

Rachel Turner
North Central District Manager

Jeri Leingang
North Central Assistant District Manager

William Woolston
Field Operations Supervisor
Resource Specialist

*** NOTE ***

Effective October 11, 2021: This office is open to the public Monday through Wednesday, 8:30 - 4:30 pm (excluding state holidays). This office is available for pre-scheduled appointments on Thursdays and Fridays. Please contact Jeri to schedule an appointment.