Northeast District Office

District Office

Wilbur Strickert, District Manager
318 West Main Street
Sterling, CO 80751

Our Northeast district office in Sterling serves the following counties:

  • Logan
  • Phillips
  • Sedgwick
  • Washington
  • Yuma

Three staff members work at the Sterling office:

Cooper Carlson
Resource Specialist

Elissa Karg
Northeast District Assistant

Wilbur Strickert
Northeast District Manager

*** NOTE ***

This office is open to the public Monday through Wednesday, 8:30 - 4:30 pm (excluding state holidays). This office is available for pre-scheduled appointments on Thursdays and Fridays. Please contact Elissa to schedule an appointment.