map of Colorado indicating the location of SW district

District Office

Jerod Smith, District Manager
2667 Copper Ridge Circle
Unit 1
Steamboat Springs 80487

The Northwest district office in Steamboat Springs serves the following counties:

  • Delta
  • Eagle
  • Garfield
  • Grand
  • Jackson
  • Lake
  • Mesa
  • Moffat
  • Pitkin
  • Rio Blanco
  • Routt
  • Summit

Two staff members work at the Steamboat Springs office:

Jerod Smith
District Manager

Peggy Spitellie
District Assistant

*** NOTE ***

This office is open to the public Monday through Wednesday, 8:30 - 4:30 pm (excluding state holidays). This office is available for pre-scheduled appointments on Thursdays and Fridays. Please contact Peggy to schedule an appointment.