map indicating the counties within the south central district

South Central District Office

Mariah Parker
4718 North Elizabeth Street
Suite C1
Pueblo, CO 81008

The South Central district office in Pueblo serves the following counties:

  • Crowley
  • Custer
  • El Paso
  • Fremont
  • Lincoln
  • Otero
  • Pueblo
  • Teller

EFFECTIVE JANUARY 1, 2023: this district office no longer manages Park County. Park County is managed by the Southwest District Office. 

Three Land Board staff members work in this office:

Mariah Parker
District Manager

Tom Laca
Resource Specialist

Le Ann Markham
District Assistant

*** NOTE ***

Effective October 11, 2021: This office is open to the public Monday through Wednesday, 8 - 4:30 pm (excluding state holidays). The doors are locked; please call to be let in. This office is available for pre-scheduled appointments on Thursdays and Fridays. Please contact Le Ann to schedule an appointment.