map of Colorado indicating the location of the Southeast district

Southeast District Office

Eric Van Dyk, District Manager
700 South Main Street
Lamar 81052

The Southeast district office in Lamar serve the following counties:

  • Baca
  • Bent
  • Cheyenne
  • Kiowa
  • Kit Carson
  • Las Animas 
  • Prowers

Two staff members work at the Lamar office:

Eric Van Dyk
Southeast District Manager


Hilda Adame
District Assistant


*** NOTE ***

Effective October 11, 2021: This office is open to the public Monday through Wednesday, 8 - 4 pm (excluding state holidays). This office is available for pre-scheduled appointments on Thursdays and Fridays. Please contact Hilda to schedule an appointment.